County Weed Supervisors          UWCA Officers          State/Federal Contacts

County Weed Supervisors

County Name Contact Info

Beaver

Kevin Whicker

PO Box 2256
Beaver, UT 84713
(435) 438-6461
kwhicker@beaver.utah.gov

Box Elder

Mark Anderson

5730 W 8800 N
Tremonton, UT 84337
(435) 257-5450
manderson@boxeldercounty.org
Web site

Cache

Joel Merritt

525 N. 1000 W.
Logan, UT 84321
(435) 755-1562
joel.merritt@cachecounty.org
Web site

Carbon

Chris Rowley

751 E 100 N
Price, UT 84501
(435) 636-3270
chris.rowley@carbon.utah.gov

Daggett

Ned Brady

710 S Bennion Lane
Manila, UT 84046
(307) 871-4043
nbrady@daggettcounty.org

Davis

Brandon Hunt

1500 E 650 N
Fruit Heights, UT 84037
(801) 444-2230
brandon@co.davis.ut.us

Duchesne

Ron Johnson

Box 1081
Duchesne, UT 84021-0281
(435) 738-2745
rjohnson@duchesne.utah.gov
Web site

Emery

Cory Worwood

PO Box 629
Castle Dale, UT 84513
(435) 381-2933
coryw@emery.utah.gov
Web site

Garfield

Wally Dodds

PO Box 806
Panguitch, UT 84579
(435) 676-8190
wdodds@utah.gov

Grand

Tim Higgs

125 E Center St.
Moab, UT 84532
(435) 259-1369
twhiggs@grandcountyutah.net
Web site

Iron

Kacy Adams

PO Box 1006
Cedar City, UT 84721
(435) 559-1408
kacy.adams@ironcounty.net

Juab

Kevin Bailey

160 N Main
Nephi, UT 84648
(435) 681-0428
juabweed@co.juab.ut.us

Kane

Bert Harris

76 N Main
Kanab, UT 84741
(435) 644-5312
foreman@kane.utah.gov

Millard

Terry Scottorn

50 S Main
Fillmore, UT 84631
(435) 743-6512
terryscott1p123@gmail.com
Web site

Morgan

Mike Wait

PO Box 886
Morgan, UT 84050
(801) 845-4047
mwaite@morgan-county.net

Piute

Will Talbot

Special Service Dist. #1
PO Box 9
Junction, UT 84740
(435) 577-2840
williet@piute.utah.gov

Rich

Greg Peart

600 BigCreek Rd.
Randolph, UT 84064
(435) 793-5575
richroads@allwest.net

Salt Lake

Sage Fitch

604 W 6960 S
Midvale, UT 84047
(801) 468-6135
sfitch@slco.org
Web site

San Juan

Monte Perkins

PO Box 9
Monticello, UT 84535
(435) 459-1813
mperk@sanjuancounty.org

Sanpete

Steve Keller

160 N Main
Manti, UT 84642
(435) 835-6441
Web site

Sevier

Dave Sorensen

250 N Main
Richfield, Utah 84701
(435) 896-6636
dave.sorensen@sevierd.org
Web site

Summit

Dave Bingham

1755 S Hoytsville Rd.
Coalville, UT 84017
(435) 336-3970
dbingham@summitcounty.org
Web site

Tooele

Jerry Caldwell

47 S Main
Tooele, UT 84074
(435) 843-3459
jrcaldwell@tooeleco.org
Web site

Uintah

Nathan Belliston

364 S 1500 East
Vernal, UT 84078
(435) 789-1073
nbelliston@uintah.utah.gov
Web site

Utah

Aaron Eager

2855 S State
Provo, UT 84606
(801) 851-8638
aarone@utahcounty.gov

Wasatch

Quentin Lewis

1891 W 3000 S
PO Box 69
Heber City, UT 84032
(435) 657-3282
qlewis@wasatchutah.gov
Web site

Washington

Dale Gubler

197 E Tabernacle
St. George, UT 84770
(435) 634-5702
daleg@washco.state.ut.us
Web site

Wayne

Rex Griffiths

PO Box 189
Loa, UT 84747
(435) 691-3767
rtg@wayne.utah.gov
Web site

Weber

Joe Hadley

2222 S 1900 W
Ogden, UT 84401
(801) 389-5179
jhadley@co.weber.ut.us
Web site

Copyright © 2015 Utah Weed Control Association