County Weed Supervisors          UWCA Officers          State/Federal Contacts

County Weed Supervisors

County Name Contact Info

Beaver

Kevin Whicker

105 E Center
Beaver, UT 84713
(435) 438-6461
kwhicker@beaver.state.ut.us

Box Elder

Bill Gilson

5730 W 8800 N
Tremonton, UT 84337
(435) 257-5450
bgilson@boxeldercounty.org
Web site

Cache

Joel Merritt

525 N. 1000 W.
Logan, UT 84321
(435) 755-1562
cacheweed@yahoo.com
Web site

Carbon

Mike Johnson

120 E Main St.
Price, UT 84501
(435) 636-3270
mike.johnson@carbon.utah.gov

Daggett

Carol Gardener

95 N 100 W
PO Box 219
Manila, UT 84046
(307) 780-7282
carolga3@hotmail.com

Davis

Brandon Hunt

1500 E 650 N
Fruit Heights, UT 84037
(801) 444-2230
brandon@co.davis.ut.us

Duchesne

Ron Johnson

Box 1081
Duchesne, UT 84021-0281
(435) 738-2745
weeds@co.duchesne.ut.us
Web site

Emery

James Nielson

PO Box 629
Castle Dale, UT 84513
(435) 381-2933
mosquitoweed@co.emery.ut.us
Web site

Garfield

Wally Dodds

PO Box 77 Courthouse
Panguitch, UT 84759
(435) 676-8190
dodds@scinternet.net

Grand

Tim Higgs

125 E Center St.
Moab, UT 84532
(435) 259-1369
twhiggs@grandcountyutah.net
Web site

Iron

Kacy Adams

PO Box 1006
Cedar City, UT 84721
(435) 559-1408
kacy.adams@ironcounty.net

Juab

Kevin Bailey

160 N Main
Nephi, UT 84648
(435) 623-1593
juabweed@co.juab.ut.us

Kane

Bert Harris

76 N Main
Kanab, UT 84741
(435) 644-5312
foreman@kane.utah.gov

Millard

Terry Scottorn

PO Box 187
Delta, UT 84624
(435) 743-6512
tscottorn@hotmail.com
Web site

Morgan

Tom Dupre

48 W Young St.
PO Box 720
Morgan, UT 84050
(801) 829-8189
gdupre@morgan-county.net

Piute

Verl Bagley

550 N Main
PO Box 39
Junction, UT 84750
(435) 577-2901
verl.bagley@usu.edu

Rich

Marvin Smith

PO Box 218
Randolph, UT 84064
(435) 793-5575
richroads@allwest.net

Salt Lake

Phill McCraley

7125 S 600 W
Midvale, UT 84047
(801) 793-5575
pmccraley@slco.org
Web site

San Juan

Jim Eberling

Extension
PO Box 1292
Monticello, UT 84535
(435) 587-3230
jimaeberling@frontiernet.net

Sanpete

Scott Rasmussen

PO Box 128
Manti, UT 84642
(435) 835-6442
spotfaux@cut.net
Web site

Sevier

Dave Sorensen

330 Willowbrook drive
Richfield, Utah 84701
435-201-3838
dave.sorensen@sevier.k12.ut.us
Web site

Summit

Jack Marchant

1755 S Hoytsville Rd.
Coalville, UT 84017
(435) 336-3979
jackmarchant@summitcounty.org
Web site

Tooele

Jerry Caldwell

47 S Main
Tooele, UT 84074
(435) 843-3459
jrcaldwell@co.tooele.ut.us
Web site

Uintah

Nathan Belliston

364 S 1500 East
Vernal, UT 84078
(435) 789-1073
nbelliston@co.uintah.ut.us
Web site

Utah

Aaron Eager

2885 S State
Provo, UT 84606
(801) 851-8638
(801) 851-8612 FAX
aarone.ucpw@state.ut.us

Wasatch

Quenton Lewis

1891 West 3000 South
PO Box 69
Heber City, UT 84032
(435) 657-3282
(435) 654-1661
qlewis@co.wasatch.ut.us
Web site

Washington

Dale Gubler

197 E Tabernacle
St. George, UT 84770
(435) 634-5702
daleg@washco.state.ut.us
Web site

Wayne

Rex Griffiths

County Courthouse
PO Box 41
Loa, UT 84747
(435) 619-3767
rtg@wco.state.ut.us
Web site

Weber

Jim Parks

2222 S 1900 W
Ogden, UT 84401
(801) 399-8356
jparks@co.weber.ut.us
Web site

Copyright © 2011 Utah Weed Control Association